British Association of Dental Therapists

Representing dental therapists since 1962

Enquiry & Support Line 01616 655 878

(9:30am to 4:00pm weekdays - excluding bank holidays)


The BADT council members as of the AGM 23rd September 2016 are:

Exec Council
Amanda Gallie  | President
Jacky Hart | Secretary
Deborah McGovern | Chairperson
Anne-Marie Yarwood | Treasurer

Fiona Sandom | Immediate Past President

Udita Patel |  Editorial
Julie Ellis | Training and Education
Madalyne Tucker |  Trade Liaison
James Moore | Website Officer

Fiona Sandom | National Conference Coordinator

BADT Representatives
Katrina Matthews | London Representative
Bev Littlemore/Justine Curran | North West Representative
Vacant | Scotland Representative
Vacant | Northern Ireland
Emma Duke | Midlands Representative
Vacant | East Anglia Representative
Vicky Williams | South West Representative
Adele McBride | North East Representative
Vacant | South Wales Representative
James Moore | Isle of Man Representative

Melonie Prebble/Kirstie Thwaites | Ordinary Council Members
Claire Shearer | Membership Liaison


Contact our Council Members Today – Click Here